2 Results found for distinguished professors

[ Search Users ] [ Search Calendar Events ]

Title   Description   Keywords   Content   Exact

Dr. Joe Houmard and Dr. Paul DeVita in East Carolina University's College of Health and Human Performance have been named the first two LeRoy T. Walker Distinguished Professors.
Two professors in the ECU Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences were inducted as distinguished professors at the college's annual faculty convocation Aug. 25.

Back to Top